What's new in TeamGantt?
New + Improved
- New: Users with Update Their Progress and View Only permission can now remove their uploaded documents when using the mobile app.
- New: Users can now filter by project in custom Boards and List view (if multiple projects are open).
- Fixed: Any project user can now delete a file they uploaded. Previously, only users with Admin or Edit Chart permission could do so.