Convert to the Free Plan

Have your account needs changed? If you have an Individual, Standard, or Advanced trial account or paid subscription and would like to downgrade your subscription to the Free plan, we're happy to help!

The Free plan is a limited option that includes 1 active project at a time and up to 3 users. Before you can downgrade to the Free plan, you'll need to ensure your account fits within those plan limits. Here's how: 

  1. Decide which project you'd like to keep as your Active one. Then either delete all other projects on your account or mark them as Complete. You can view and manage all projects on your account by going to My Projects and clicking the link in Show other projects you aren't currently invited to. 
  2. Remove any additional users by going to Account Settings > Manage People

Once you've completed these basic steps, contact us at support@teamgantt.com, and we'll take care of the rest!

Note:

  • You must be an Account Holder to access all account projects and manage users. 
  • For more information about our plans, visit our help doc on Subscription Options.

To learn more about TeamGantt, join us for one of our free classes